Board of Directors

FSCPL Board of Directors

The FSCPL Board of Directors provides leadership to and governance of the Friends of the Santa Cruz Public Libraries.

Aaron Brandt: President
Kate Canlis: Vice-President
Barbara Stocklmeir: Treasurer & Scotts Valley Representative
Cindy Jackson: JPA Recorder & La Selva Beach Representative 
Nora Brink: Secretary
Christine Candelaria
Barbara Gorson: Capitola Representative
Heather Gravlin: Boulder Creek Representative
Virginia Morris: Aptos Representative
James Mosher: Felton Representative
Lorraine Sintetos

The Board of Directors meets quarterly. For info, please email us at

Join Our Mailing List

You will receive an email every other week just to let you know about events and programs at your libraries.
You may unsubscribe at any time.

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Mailing List
For Email Marketing you can trust