Board of Directors

FSCPL Board of Directors

The FSCPL Board of Directors provides leadership to and governance of the Friends of the Santa Cruz Public Libraries.

Cindy Jackson: President
Bruce Cotter: Vice President
Keith Gudger : Treasurer 
Nora Brink: Secretary
Pete Cullen
Aaron Brandt
Kate Canlis
Gail Levine
Laura Landreth

Virginia Morris
Michele Mosher
Janis O’Driscoll
Lorraine Sintetos 

For more info, please email us at